Home
20 August 2018 Monday
No connection from BSP
Open an Account for only 500 Pesos!



Welcome to our new AGRIBANK Website!

BRANCHES

AGRIBUSINESS RURAL BANK, INC.

BRANCH NETWORK

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT OFFICE

ROPALI Plaza, Josemaria Escriva Drive, Ortigas Center, Pasig City
(02) 942-2474 (AGRI)
Email Address: info@agribank.com.ph

HEAD OFFICE

AGRIBANK Bldg., Maharlika Highway, Poblacion South, Solano, Nueva Vizcaya
(078) 392-1522; (078) 392-1527
Email Address: solano@agribank.com.ph

METRO MANILA

PASIG

Ground Floor, ROPALI Plaza, Josemaria Escriva Drive, Ortigas Center, Pasig City
(02) 470-6680
Email Address: pasig@agribank.com.ph

LUZON

ARITAO

Maharlika Highway, Poblacion, Aritao, Nueva Vizcaya
0917-562-6484
Email Address: aritao@agribank.com.ph

BAMBANG

Maharlika Highway, Magsaysay Hill, Bambang, Nueva Vizcaya
0917-589-6433
Email Address: bambang@agribank.com.ph

CABANATUAN

AGRIBANK Bldg., Maharlika Highway, Brgy. H. Concepcion, Cabanatuan City, Nueva Ecija
(044) 940-0033
Email Address: cabanatuan@agribank.com.ph

CALAPAN

Honemark Building, J. P. Rizal St., Camilmil, Calapan City, Oriental Mindoro
(043) 441-1030
Email Address: calapan@agribank.com.ph

CORON

Barangay 1, Coron, Palawan
0917-575-7358
Email Address: coron@agribank.com.ph

KASIBU

AGRIBANK Bldg., Poblacion, Kasibu, Nueva Vizcaya
0917-562-6470
Email Address: kasibu@agribank.com.ph

LEGAZPI

Insular Building, J. P. Rizal St., Barangay Cabangan, Legazpi City, Albay
(052) 481-5156
Email Address: legazpi@agribank.com.ph

NAGA

Velasco Bldg., Panganiban Drive, Naga City
(054) 881-3779
Email Address: naga@agribank.com.ph

PUERTO PRINCESA

Rizal Avenue corner Fernandez St., Puerto Princesa City, Palawan
(048) 434-1832
Email Address: puertoprincesa@agribank.com.ph

ROMBLON

Quezon St., Poblacion, Romblon, Romblon
0926-984-1705
Email Address: romblon@agribank.com.ph

SABLAYAN

P. Urieta St., Buenavista, Sablayan, Occidental Mindoro
(043) 458-0691 
Email Address: sablayan@agribank.com.ph

SAN GUILLERMO

Centro 2, San Guillermo, Isabela
0917-562-6442
Email Address: sanguillermo@agribank.com.ph

SAN JOSE (NE)

Maharlika Highway, F. E. Marcos, San Jose City, Nueva Ecija
(044) 511-2918
Email Address: sanjosene@agribank.com.ph

SAN JOSE (OM)

Liboro St., Pag-asa, San Jose, Occidental Mindoro
(043) 457-0109
Email Address: sanjoseom@agribank.com.ph

SOLANO

AGRIBANK Bldg., Maharlika Highway, Poblacion South, Solano, Nueva Vizcaya
(078) 392-1522; (078) 392-1527
Email Address: solano@agribank.com.ph

SORSOGON

Altarejos Bldg., Burgos St., Burabod, Sorsogon City
(056) 421-5523
Email Address: sorsogon@agribank.com.ph

STA. FE

AGRIBANK Bldg., Maharlika Highway, Poblacion, Sta. Fe, Nueva Vizcaya
0905-359-9742
Email Address: stafe@agribank.com.ph

VIRAC

Unit 1, 2 Hernan Bldg., Francia St., Virac, Catanduanes
(052) 811-4056
Email Address: virac@agribank.com.ph

VISAYAS

TAGBILARAN

CPG North Ave., Cogon District, Tagbilaran City, Bohol
(038) 501-7008
Email Address: tagbilaran@agribank.com.ph

MINDANAO

GEN. SANTOS

Juduta Bldg. , J. Catolico Sr. Ave., Lagao, General Santos City
(083) 552-4649
Email Address: gensantos@agribank.com.ph

OTHER BANKING OFFICES

CEBU

Cortez Avenue, Ibabao, Mandaue City, Cebu

GAPAN

Tinio St., San Vicente, Gapan City, Nueva Ecija

GEN. TINIO

Poblacion, Gen. Tinio, Nueva Ecija

GEN. SANTOS

RDRDC Bldg., P. Acharon Blvd., Gen. Santos City, South Cotabato

LIGAO

Poblacion, Ligao City, Albay

MA. AURORA

Corner Catipon and L. Ong Streets, Ma. Aurora, Aurora

NABUA

San Luis, Nabua, Camarines Sur

PILI

Poblacion Centro, Pili, Camarines Sur

STA. ROSA (NE)

National Highway, Sta. Rosa, Nueva Ecija

TABACO

Units I & 2 JYQ Bldg., Tayhi, Tabaco City, Albay

GUIMBA

Brgy. Cauayan, Bugtong, Guimba

ZARAGOZA

Stall A GF FJY Bldg., San Isidro, Poblacion, Zaragoza, Nueva Ecija